Sherlock Holmes

It may not be obvious – so let me explain. These are: to be read (TBR), but I haven’t started yet. Once I do, completed and reviewed books will be obvious by orange hyperlink.  

I am debating the order these should be read - and open to suggestion.


A Study in Scarlet

The Sign of the Four

The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Valley of Fear

Short Story Collections

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

His Last Bow: Some Later Reminiscences of Sherlock Holmes

The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are always welcome. In fact, they make my day. You needn't sign in to leave a comment. Just enter your comment, then on the "Comment as:" drop down menu, select "anonymous".